Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Any user can be set as Account Owner by the current owner, and by assigning this role to a new user the current owner will cease to be the current owner. Once a new user is set as owner, the old owner will be set with default permissions (none).

 

Image RemovedImage Added


Confirm this action in the pop-up window that will show up once you have selected the Set as owner option for any user:

Image RemovedImage Added

  

Set a new password

...